Odonata Chinese Learn Sentences Set 1 红蜻蜓幼儿学句型系列 1


  • Odonata Chinese books: Learn Sentences Set 1
  • 9 books with Hanyu Pinyin
  • Activity ideas for parents & educators
  • Published by Odonata Publishing
SKU: DNXJX01EX9 Category: Tag:

This is Learn Sentences Set 1 (幼儿学句型系列 1) by Odonata, a publisher of Chinese reader books, highly popular in Singapore and Malaysia. This is the first of three sets.

This set includes lively pictures and simple sentences to help your child easily understand each selected theme.

Each set contains 9 books, including a revision book filled with stories for reinforcement.

The revision book includes activity ideas for parents and educators.

There is Hanyu Pinyin on every page.

The titles in Set 1 are:

  1. Family Members 家庭成员
  2. Facial Parts 脸部器官
  3. Body 身体
  4. Actions 动作
  5. Common Animals 常见动物
  6. Stationery 文具
  7. Natural World 自然界
  8. Food 食物
  9. (out of print)
  10. My Sister (Revision Book) 我的妹妹(复习本)

* There are originally 10 books in this set; book 9 is out of print. Since this is for general exposure of vocabulary, the set of 9 books can still be used to teach effectively. The price has been adjusted down accordingly.


Owlissimo is Odonata’s authorised retailer in Singapore with a warehousing partner in Malaysia, where Odonata’s books are published.

So whether you’re from Singapore, Malaysia, or several other countries, we’re able to bring Odonata’s learning materials to you!

Singapore & Malaysia:

  • Cost-efficient shipping via local courier

Click “Add to cart’ above now.

Weight 0.62 kg
Dimensions 18 × 18 × 5 cm
Scroll to Top