Odonata Chinese Bridging Books Super Saver Set 小兔王、小博士

Original price was: $84.00.Current price is: $63.00.

  • For ~7 to 10 years old
  • Chinese bridging books x 9
  • 5 with Hanyu Pinyin, 4 without
  • Published by Odonata Publishing

Out of stock

Is your child ready for simple chapter books?

Here’s Odonata Chinese bridging books set, which includes The Happy Rabbit King 小兔王 and Little Professor 小博士 series.

Highlights of this set


(1) Designed for 7 to 10 years old

Read, learn and be entertained by the beautifully written stories.


(2) With and without Hanyu Pinyin

The Happy Rabbit King 小兔王 comes with Hanyu Pinyin for every character.

While Little Professor 小博士 has no Hanyu Pinyin, it has glossary boxes that explain new words.


(3) Award-winning authors

8 of the 9 books are written by award-winning authors.


This set consists of 9 books:

The Happy Rabbit King 小兔王 series:

  1. 《快乐小兔王 1: 幸亏你没有生气》
  2. 《快乐小兔王 2: 真的就这么友好》
  3. 《快乐小兔王 3: 忽然觉得很幸福》
  4. 《快乐小兔王 4: 吵架以后好麻烦》
  5. 《快乐小兔王 5: 步哈谷里笑声多》

Little Professor 小博士 series:

  1. 《小皮皮 1: 救命啊,有一只会讲话的怪物!》
  2. 《小皮皮 2: 出大事了!》
  3. 《调皮猴求生记 1: 出发冒险去吧,调皮猴!》
  4. 《节日奇遇 1: 从月亮来的神秘客》

This series also includes:

  • light quizzes to help your child retain what’s learnt and
  • a free Vocabulary Memory Booklet for each book.


Owlissimo is Odonata’s authorised retailer in Singapore with a warehousing partner in Malaysia, where Odonata’s books are published.

So whether you’re from Singapore, Malaysia, or several other countries, we’re able to bring Odonata’s learning materials to you!

Singapore & Malaysia:

  • Cost-efficient shipping via local courier

Click “Add to cart’ above now.

Weight 2.1 kg
Dimensions 20 × 15.5 × 9 cm
Scroll to Top